Contact us

Marvin Bowlin, Secretary of the Executive Committee

marvin@marchforsciencebhm.org

Emily Capilouto, Alabama Network Coordinator

emily@marchforsciencebhm.org

Matt Godwin, Director of Planning and Logistics

matt@marchforsciencebhm.org

Jeff Hirschy, Director of Communications

jeff@marchforsciencebhm.org

Leigh Sarver, Design Director

leigh@marchforsciencebhm.org

Doug Watkins, Lead Network Administrator and Web Developer

doug@marchforsciencebhm.org

Nicole Watkins, Director of Community Outreach

nicole@marchforsciencebhm.org

Contact Info


2710 18th Street S
#590051
Birmingham, Alabama 35259

205.434.1839

contact@marchforsciencebhm.org